The ACNCG has members representing the community, industry, government and regulators.

Current membership

Resident members are nominated at the Annual General Meeting. Residents considering nomination for membership on the ACNCG are encouraged to attend at least three of the previous four meetings.Local residents:

Chris Rider (Deputy Chairperson)

Judy Hindle OAM

Kimberley Foss

Troy Ryan

Frank Quasdorf

Altona Chemical Complex members: 

Dow Chemical  Justin Jones 9226 3673
Enviropacific Services Tristan Roberts 9724 1700
Qenos   Andrew Lake 9258 7333

City of Hobsons Bay members: 

Cr Sandra Wilson (Chair)          9932 1000
Brendan Murphy   9932 1034
 Kim Sayell (Minute Secretary)    

 Regulatory Authority members 

Environment Protection Authority TBA 1300 372 842
Worksafe Victoria TBA  
City West Water    Joe Messina 9313 8584

  To contact the ACNCG

T: 03 9258 7333 (ACNCG Community Liaison Advisor)